

### **Board Members 2023-24**

#### **Executive Board**

President Kim Ronan
Secretary Julia Winkler
Treasurer Bethany Crocker
Fundraising Chair Laura Bayindiryan
Marketing and PR Chair Jessica Therival

Liaisons Co-Chairs Sandy Carlson & Sanna Chen

Community Outreach and Events Chair OPEN

#### Liaisons

Melissa Estes Art Tiffany Jorgensen Dance Debate Michele Heftman Multimedia Kim Ronan -acting Band Wendy Thomas Chorus Oscar Alcantara Malia Zoghlin Jazz Orchestra Ross Updegraff Theatre Trish Saltzman

# **Marketing and PR**

Social Media Jennie Ely
Committee Member Pam Berg
Committee Member Megan Riley
Committee Member Vanessa Frazer

## **Fundraising**

Yard Signs and Magnets Sarah Boulos Raffles Shawna Radzik

Database & Correspondence OPEN

**Community Outreach and Events** 

Committee Member Carolyn Agnew

Committee MemberJulie ChoCommittee MemberGinna CowanCommittee MemberTrevor JesseCommittee MemberIliana Mora

Committee Member Kristan Schmidt
Committee Member Nicole Schneider
Committee Member Allison Wiese
Committee Member Laura Zacks

Parent Mentoring Chair Oscar Alcantara

**Summer Scholars Coordinator** Deb Ponko

**Volunteer Coordinator**Lucie White

Volunteer at Large Amy Hedstrom

**Alumni and Program Info**Nurca Yener-Bozkurt

**Faculty Liaison** 

Board of Education Liaison Courtney McDonough

Post HS Counseling Liaison Bob Zigmund